February 5, 2023

Byte Class Technology

Byte Class Technology & Sports Update

Where to buy VCT Lock In Brazil tickets

The 1st occasion of the 2023 Valorant Champions Tour will aspect each and every partnered staff from the Americas, Pacific, and EMEA leagues.

And for the initial time at any time, these groups will engage in in front of a stay viewers proper from the start of the celebration. VCT Lock In Brazil will choose spot at the 11,000-seat Ginásio do Ibirapuera arena in São Paulo, Brazil, that includes a total of 30 teams.

Here’s the place to obtain the tickets and what you will need to know about attending the function.



VCT Lock In Brazil tickets: How to purchase and rate

Credit score: Riot Game titles

Tickets will be available for sale globally beginning Tuesday, December 13 at 8:00 a.m. PT | 4:00 p.m. GMT | 12:00 a.m. GMT +8, December 14 at Ticket360.

There will be a paying for restrict of four tickets for each exhibit working day.

To purchase a ticket, you will initial need to make a Ticket360 account. A digital queue will be created four several hours earlier to facilitate purchases, beginning on December 13 at 4:00 a.m. PT | 12:00 p.m. GMT | 8:00 p.m. GMT +8.

If you obtain the occasion following that time, you will be a part of the queue and be structured in order of entry. As quickly as you sign up for the queue, you are going to know your posture, average waiting time, and the selection of users forward of you.

As soon as gross sales open, the very first 100 people today will be launched to make their picks. They will be mechanically redirected to the ticket buy page and have 20 minutes to make their order.

Do not close your browser tab or refresh the website page as soon as you have joined the queue. If you do, you will drop your spot in the queue.

When you decide on your seat, it will be reserved in the cart for five minutes when you finish the obtain. If this time is exceeded, you will eliminate the ticket reservation and will have to find an additional seat on the map in just the utmost 20 minutes allocated time.

There is no way to skip the queue. If you do not make a obtain within 20 minutes, you will have to enter the virtual queue again.

VCT Lock In Brazil ticket selling prices

TICKETS Cost
Weekdays R$90 (US$17)
Weekends R$110 (US$21)
Finals weekend R$110 (US$21)
Grand Closing Higher Bowl R$130 (US$25)
Grand Final Decrease Bowl R$150 (US$28)

Game titles will be shoutcasted in Portuguese at the location.

An on-web site Riot Games retail store will be marketing official celebration products. Attendees will also obtain a no cost package at the entrance with a personalized VCT Lock In cup and batons, in addition to a disposable mask.

For more information on the celebration, look at out Riot Games’ official put up.

Study Additional: Freeze your enemies with Valorant’s new Cryostasis skin bundle